My first Photo Trip

Four years ago I was living in Plymouth.

This is my first book, my first steps in photography, my first finished project, my first attempts on building my own language.

I usually post works I’ve done for private clients or other photos taken randomly, but this work is one among the thousands of photographs I take which reminds behind the word “Photographer”.

 

Hace cuatro años estaba viviendo en Plymouth.

Este fue mi primer libro, mis primeros pasos en la Fotografía, mi primer proyecto acabdo y mis primeros intentos de construir mi propio lenguaje.

Normalmente cuelgo trabajos que hago para particulares o fotos hechas al azar, pero éste es uno, de las miles de fotos que hago, que permanece detrás de la palabra “Fotógrafo”.

Click here to LOOK the book:

Clica aquí para MIRAR el libro:

http://issuu.com/martapegarcia/docs/book_definitivo_final_si_2/1

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

